Skip to content

Achievers Our achievers List

K R Mangalam World School, Gurugram
Achievements – Last 3 years
Anant JainXIIHe participated in 1m1b AI Enabled Seva Project organized by CBSE
Sukrit Raj SuriXIIHe developed an Attendance Tracker Application which has been selected for further mentorship.
Sia SarinXIShe was shortlisted among the top 15 meritorious students out of a total of 1010 poster entries from all across India.
Ritvik BansalVIIIHis name was recorded in the India Book of Records for reciting the Indian Constitution Blindfolded in 39 minutes 50 seconds.
Tejas AgarwalIVSecured 2nd position in Astro Art Competition organised by Space Technology and Education Private Ltd.
Anirudh Dagar and Tanveen KaurIX and XIIWon 1st  prize in 3D designing at Tinker Fest organized by ATL
Maulik ChopraXIIWon 1st prize in App development at Tinker Fest organized by ATL.
Tanveen KaurXIIHer first poetry book was published in the name of “Words in My Court”.
Spandan ShaIXParticipated in VaadVivaad Competition at National Level.
TEJASWANIXIIParticipated in VaadVivaad Competition at National Level.
Angel Singh ToamrVIIHer first book story book in the series of book, Adventures of the Gallant Group was published in the name of Adventure at Flora Forest.
Alisha KheraV3rd position in 34th Haryana State Roller Skating Championship 2021
Name of the StudentClass/SecAchievement detailsPictures

Naman Singh


Shannen Yadav


Second Prize for Movie Making under the theme, Education:

A Burden

Aman Dahiya, Arjun SachdevaXIISecond Prize for Movie Making
Ayush Chauhan,
Rishna Kumar and Kriday Sud
VIII,VI & VIRamanujan Mathematical Competition for scoring in the top 5% of Recognizing Ramanujan.
Utsav Suri and Asmita JainXI


Bagged 21st and 31st position respectively as ‘Best Speakers’ out of 90 participants

Nia VashishthaXI
Angad SinghIVWon Gold Medal in 16th Annual ITF Taekwondo Championship
Alisha KheraVClinched a gold medal in National Roller Skating Championship
Aarna PisharodyIV1st position in Inter Centre Gymnastics Championship
Anant JainXQualified for Pre-National North Zone Shooting Championship
Dev NarayanVIISecond position in CBSE North Zone skating championship and selected for CBSE national championship
Anirudh SXIParticipated in CBSE North Zone Skating Championship and secured Third position.
TejaswaniXGold Medal in 25 metres pistol junior women team open
Robin SaxenaIXYoungest Polo Commentator felicitated by Honorable President Shri Ram Nath Kovind
Nia Vashistha  and Utsav SuriXIBagged Silver and Bronze medals as  Best Speakers in Maha Behes Competition at National level.
Duiena RaiXIHer essay on Sustainable Development was selected by UNESCO among 400+ entries.
Rudraksh SangwanVIISecured 4th  position in the Space Heliodessey Test by SPACE India. He was a part of fully sponsored trip to Oman to witness the Annular Solar Eclipse.
Ritvik BansalVISecured International Rank 1 in the SOF National Cyber Olympiad and International Rank 2 in IMO
Krishiv JainVIIWon the Championship at the Regional level and qualified for Nationals in World Robotic Olympiad.
Ritvik BansalVIRitvik secured International Rank 1 in the SOF National Cyber Olympiad and won a Gold Medal for the same. He also scored international Rank 2 in IMO and won a silver medal.